Skip to main content

YNK (Kasa Kasa) Indigene EP


IJ City Records Frontman, YNK (Kasa Kasa) has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Indigene” EP. YNK’s first studio project, “Indigene” EP is a 8-tracks work which features Pepenazi, Kabex, Danny Jhay, Seriki and Klaw! With production assistance from BlaqDan and UltraSound. See “Indigene” EP tracklist below;

  • Runtime: 27 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: