Skip to main content

Various Artists Strictly 4 The Traps N Trunks 149 (Hosted By DJ Scream)

Traps N Trunks premieres the 149th edition of Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks. This episode is hosted by DJ Scream and features new music from NBA Youngboy, Lil Baby, Alley Boy, Yo Gotti, Ray Vicks, and more. Shouts out to TNT for keeping us up to date on the indie artists on the come up as well.

  • Runtime: 55 minutes, 21 songs
  • Release Date:

1 Comment