The Underground Regime Underground Regime Mixtape Series - Volume One

This is the debut mixtape of the Underground Regime Series. This tape is heavily underground/hip hop oriented, and showcases a lot of local talent. We plan to release tapes every month, and more frequently as the demand increases. If you would like to be featured on one of our projects please contact or visit our website for details. Featured Artists: Meiday, Snug Brim, & Jelly Roll Features tracks from: Wake N Bake, K. Kerr, Mista Xclusive, Cyco Mico, Sly & Kawola, Digmode The Master, Bdubb, Treezy, VTwelv, DJ YRS Jerzy, Chox-Mak, Bullet Brak, Coca Yosa, Stiff P, JLaw, Dead Broke Ent, Deep North Pro, The Candidate, Heathen

  • Runtime: 28 minutes, 16 songs
  • Release Date: June 2, 2014


More from The Underground Regime

The Underground Regime has no other uploads.