Skip to main content

The Audible Doctor Can't Keep The People Waiting

Available on CD & Vinyl this EP from The Audible Doctor features Astro, Hassaan Mackey, Consequence, Bumpy Knuckles, Guilty Simpson, John Robinson & Davenport Grimes. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor.

  • Producer: The Audible Doctor
  • Runtime: 28 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: