Plane Jaymes Boarding Pass

Without hesitation Plane Jaymes is moving with the groove in 2016, releasing the visual of Water Wet and the single Still Young a few days later he is right back again with “BOARDING PASS” a 13 track project Hosted by DefJam Rep & VP of Nerve DJs “Big Heff Mid West Fresh”. Production & beats provided by a hand full of credible producers such as: Allsteezy, Neenyo, Cardo, Johnny Julianno, A-List, Tone-P, & Inotz Syd. We’re thankful to have you all on board! Enjoy the flight.

  • Producer: Allsteezy, Neenyo, Cardo, Johnny Julianno, A-List & Tone-P
  • Runtime: 35 minutes, 13 songs
  • Release Date: February 10, 2016