Skip to main content

Teraj DEFY, Pt. 1


DEFY, PT. 1 is a fusion of Pop, R&B, and EDM that showcases Teraj’s soulful voice, songwriting chops and the creation of his own unique and refreshing sound. The first of 3 EPs that will come together to form the full debut album DEFY, DEFY Pt. 1, is comprised of four (4) tracks, Give It Up, We Got Each Other, Fallin’ and the title track, “DEFY”. Both the title track and “Fallin’” were engineered by the team behind Calvin Harris’ song “Blame” and jointly produced by Vezzo, Danny Bobby and Teraj himself. The debut EP, DEFY PT. 1, was released on iTunes, Spotify, Pandora, Google Play and more on April 27th. Appearances and shows planned for Summer 2018. Teraj is poised to emerge as one of music’s newest stars with a sound and style of his own. For more information on DEFY PT. 1, visit

  • Producer: Teraj, Danny Bobby & and Vezzo
  • Runtime: 16 minutes, 4 songs
  • Release Date: