Skip to main content

Back To The Basics Radio Back To The Basics Radio Show #23


Playlist 1.Raekwon-Live From New York 2.Saukrates-Father Time 3.Mos Def-Mathematics 4.Prototype-Hungry 5.Literates-City Of Angels 6.Rated R-Grudge with the World Prod. Chrisu Beats 7.EDO.G-Situations 8.ATMA-Red Alert On Planet Earth 9.Kartune-Collaboration of the godz ft elijah brown and pandavinci 10.Taiyamo Denku & Dj Scob-Speak to the crowd 11.Basement Khemist-Correct Technique 12.Big L-Furious Anger ft Shyhiem 13.Apakalypse-Dark Skies Prod By Lord Gamma 14.Cormega-Dead Man Walking 15.Non Phixion-If You Got Love 16.Lord Lhus-Dead Dreams Ft Mr Morbid and Jace Abstract 17.Matt Maddox-You Are The Resistance 18.Dilated Peoples-The Main Event

  • Release Date: