Young T.A.Y. Young T.A.Y. - Dripp (Prod. By Dro) Rivers Ave Cartel

  • Producer: Dro
  • Album: The OutCome
  • Added on: Sep 19th, 2017 by Young T.A.Y.

Uploaded by:

Young T.A.Y.

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 250

song Description:

Young T.A.Y. From New York Moved To Charleston Where he starts his Rap Career. Young T.A.Y. is with Rivers Ave Cartel Label. His Mixtape is called the OutCome ep. With songs "Made Her""Bang Out" Have it " and etc.

Recent tracks and albums from Young T.A.Y.

Featured Music