• Feat. Murda Mook
  • Producer: Speedy Baby
  • Album: Trilogy of the Energy God Deluxe
  • Added on: Jun 16th, 2016 by YNVS Records

Uploaded by:

YNVS Records

  • Followers: 9
  • Uploads: 25

song Description:

Off the "Trilogy of the Energy God" Deluxe project is this amazing creation between Conan and Murda Mook off the YNVS LABEL. Make sure you download this today & turn it up!

Recent tracks and albums from YNVS Records

0:00 / 0:00