D12 The Set Off feat. King Gordy

  • Producer: Super
  • Album: Devil's Night
  • Added on: Oct 31st, 2015 by WORLDSTARHH

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 12
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 13,780

song Description:

The long awaited new project from the legendary collective and newly regrouped, D12. The new project features 13 new records including features from Eminem, Slaughterhouse's Royce Da 5'9, G-Unit's Kidd Kidd & more. Follow @D12 and Happy Halloween

Recent tracks and albums from WORLDSTARHH

Featured Music