• Producer: WØLVES
  • Album: Hold On For The Night
  • Added on: Jun 28th, 2017 by WOLVES

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 170
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 145,322

song Description:

An explosion of sound that blasts into your ears like a canonball! The ultimate song of the summer is here! WØLVES bring you their debut single, "Animal" from the forthcoming EP "Hold On For The Night". "Animal" is full of dazzling synths and bass played by Sean Carney and Rockwell Sands which envelope Marc Avery's unique yet Michael Jackson like vocals. Listen....dance....and become an ANIMAL!

Recent tracks and albums from WOLVES

Featured Music