Ventus Band Twenty Tonight

  • Producer: César Bernal (Be Music Studio)
  • Album: Just a human
  • Added on: Jan 24th, 2018 by Ventus Band

Uploaded by:

Ventus Band

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 60

song Description:

Lyrics (Verse 1) This is our night, let´s have some fun, let me take you through the time I´m here for you, I´ll always be, I won´t forget the deal And your eyes started to shine, I can´t even talk Memories came to my mind (Chorus) We are Twenty tonight, I can feel it in my heart We are Twenty tonight, let´s keep dancing ´till we fall I remember now, this is how we met So just forget it all, let´s be teens again (Verse 2) Your hands on mine, you sweat, I laugh All the emotions every kiss you give me now, our time ran out I can´t forget these lips And my sight turn into black, I can´t even walk Now the dream ends with a smile (Chorus) (Bridge) Why did we lose yesterday´s love? Growing up so fast just ruined it all (Chorus) x2

Recent tracks and albums from Ventus Band

Featured Music