K Michelle Wish I Could Be Her

  • Album: The Hold Over EP
  • Added on: Jun 29th, 2013 by VannDigital

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 42
  • Uploads: 113
  • Total Plays: 49,392

song Description:

MP3 track by K. Michelle performing "Wish I Could Be Her" that appears on her EP 'The Hold Over'. © 2013 MBK Entertainment/Atlantic Records.

Recent tracks and albums from VannDigital

Featured Music