DV The Bossman​ VannDigital.com Presents The Arrested Development Episode​

  • Producer: DV The Bossman
  • Album: VannDigital.com Presents​
  • Added on: Jan 25th, 2017 by VannDigital

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 42
  • Uploads: 113
  • Total Plays: 49,359

song Description:

Inspired by another past episode of The Hip Hop Digest Show, I (DV The Bossman) decided to go back in time once again for this week's edition of "VannDigital.com Presents" which will focus on another rap group that I grew up listening to that I feel could have been bigger than what they were. The group in question happens to be Arrested Development (currently comprised of Speech, Montsho Eshe, Rasa Don, One Love, Tasha Larae, Baba Oje, JJ Boogie, & Isaiah 'Za' Williams III), who are mostly known to the masses for their biggest hits "Tennessee", "People Everyday", & "Mr. Wendal" and maybe their minor hits "Revolution" & "Ease My Mind"... For tracklisting, go here http://www.vanndigital.com/vanndigital-com-presents-arrested-development-episode

Recent tracks and albums from VannDigital

Featured Music