J. Cole Sparks Will Fly

  • Feat. Jhene Aiko
  • Album: Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition)
  • Added on: Jun 17th, 2013 by VannDigital

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 41
  • Uploads: 113
  • Total Plays: 49,249

song Description:

MP3 track by J. Cole featuring Jhene Aiko performing "Sparks Will Fly" which appears on his upcoming album 'Born Sinner' that's set to drop on 6.25.2013!!! © 2013 Roc Nation LLC.

Recent tracks and albums from VannDigital