Trumaine Lamar Rush Hour Traffic

  • Producer: Brandon Crumbly & Trumiane Lamar
  • Album: Analog Digital
  • Added on: May 13th, 2013 by Trumaine Lamar

Uploaded by:

Trumaine Lamar

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 4,262

song Description:

Analog Digital serves as the latest free ep from R&b/Soul artist Trumaine Lamar. The set features 7 tracks of which 6 are produced by long time collaborator and friend, brandon*

Recent tracks and albums from Trumaine Lamar

Featured Music