Crooked I No Sleep Gang

  • Producer: Cardo
  • Album: Apex Predator
  • Added on: Jul 16th, 2013 by Treacherous Records

Uploaded by:

Treacherous Records

  • Followers: 321
  • Uploads: 118
  • Total Plays: 587,160

song Description:

We're only two weeks away from the release of Crooked I's "Apex Predator" album. As you know, the supreme lyricist and one quarter of the Slaughterhouse gang will be releasing his latest solo offering both digitally and physically on July 30th, 2013. Today, the pre-order link went up for the project giving fan's an opportunity to pre-order the album and receive the single "No Sleep Gang" for free.

Recent tracks and albums from Treacherous Records

Featured Music