Northside Hustlaz Clic Opps

  • Producer: Trey80, Endo, Pooh D, Philthy Money, Stray Ray
  • Album: Back On Tha Scene
  • Added on: Nov 11th, 2015 by DGMLive365

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 48
  • Uploads: 143
  • Total Plays: 39,959

song Description:

#Check Out Northside Husltaz Clic (NSHC) "Opps" #DGMDistribution @Nshc13 @dgm_ent - Northside Hustlaz Clic is one of the group's off the Versitale Records label, which was started in 1994, in North Minneapolis, by Lloyd J. Rhoden of Teledo, OH! Members of the group include: Trey Eighty, Philthy Money, Stray Ray and Endo!Northside Hustlaz Clic has recorded several albums which include; “Back On The Scene” and “Down Da Ride” just to name a few!

Recent tracks and albums from DGMLive365

Featured Music