Remy Ma Wake Me Up

  • Feat. Lil' Kim
  • Producer: 808-Ray, SmittyBeats, Cool & Dre
  • Album: Seven Winters, Six Summers
  • Added on: Nov 22nd, 2017 by DatKiddTonio

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 505
  • Uploads: 38
  • Total Plays: 2,222,268

song Description:

“Wake Me Up” is the “comeback single” by Remy Ma—her first on Columbia Records. Featuring Lil' Kim, the single was anticipated to be another diss track towards Nicki Minaj, similar to earlier disses “ShETHER” and “Another One.” However, Kim denied these reports in a Hot 97 interview, claiming that if she was trying to diss Nicki, she’d have said her name.

Recent tracks and albums from DatKiddTonio

Featured Music