Tom Bishop Susan: Chapter 02 - Housecleaning

  • Feat. Tom Bishop
  • Producer: Tom Bishop
  • Album: Susan: A Visit From a Stranger
  • Added on: Feb 21st, 2018 by Tom Bishop

Uploaded by:

Tom Bishop

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 180

song Description:

In Chapter Two, my wife and I move into a new house and clean out the previous owner's old junk, except for a few things we decide to keep. This short story has five chapters. Background music by King Crockpot

Recent tracks and albums from Tom Bishop

Featured Music