Future ATL Fo Real Feat. Drake (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)

  • Producer: themomentem.com
  • Added on: Jan 12th, 2013 by themomentem

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 13
  • Uploads: 21
  • Total Plays: 87,625

song Description:

Struggle Falsetto and Aubrey link back up for the latest leak off Future’s Free Band Gang mixtape, dropping on January 13th. Shouts to X on the premiere.

Recent tracks and albums from themomentem

Featured Music