The JL Show JL196: UK Election Special

  • Producer: BuzzHub Entertainment
  • Album: The JL Show
  • Added on: May 8th, 2015 by The JL Show

Uploaded by:

The JL Show

  • Followers: 9
  • Uploads: 74
  • Total Plays: 2,454

song Description:

As Britain decides its next government and the evil, cackling Conservatives are reinstated in Downing Street, the hosts of The JL Show tackle the biggest election of the year with as much enthusiasm and education as one would expect. Luke, Eoghan, Michael, Shane and special correspondent Ben break down the constituencies and seats, Labour and UKIP's loss and Dave Cameron's victory. God help the badgers.

Recent tracks and albums from The JL Show

Featured Music