J-JOSH Welcome Holy Spirit

  • Producer: J-JOSH
  • Album: SINGLE
  • Added on: Jan 5th, 2018 by The Gospel Haven

Uploaded by:

The Gospel Haven

  • Followers: 581
  • Uploads: 154
  • Total Plays: 789,688

song Description:

This song is an acknowledgment of God’s presence through the Holy Spirit into our present circumstances. Only if you will believe, you will see the glory of God. Wherever you are join us as we welcome the Holy Spirit to take full control over everything in our lives. “Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of God is, there is FREEDOM.”(2 Cor. 3:17) INFORMATIOM. Produced by Charles Pettingle (Audio Temple) Lead vocal – J-Josh Backing vocals – Charles Pettingle, Lydia Ofori Boahen, Elsie Amuzu All keys – Charles Pettingle Bass and Guitars – KODA Live drums – Emmanuel Bludo Jnr. Mixed and mastered by Charles Pettingle (Audio Temple) Social media links; Instagram, Facebook, Youtube: J-Josh, Twitter:@geojayent

Recent tracks and albums from The Gospel Haven

Featured Music