TeamBackPack x DJ Soko TBP Vol. 1 (Mixed by DJ Soko)


Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7,659
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 143,720

song Description:

Tracklisting: 1. Anthony Mason - Marv Won 2. Get Yo Money - Cyhi The Prince 3. Duffles - Apollo Brown and Planet Asia 4. Dirt Naps - Ty Farris 5. Thousand Chains Freestyle - Radamiz 6. Mister Nice Guy - UFO Fev 7. 76 - Roc Marciano 8. Rocks Right Now - Pearl Gates 9. Trouble Makers - Ghostface Killah feat. Method Man, Raekwon, Redman 10. Jedi Code - Rapsody feat. Phonte, Jay Electronica 11. Can't Run- GQ 12. Make You A Star - Marv Won 13. New York Shit - Marlon Craft feat. Radamiz 14. Sing Like Bilal - Joell Ortiz 15. Calisthenics - Nolan The Ninja feat. Royce 5'9 16. Last Breath - Daylyt x Willie B 17. Black Gold - Ill Camille

Editor's Notes:

DJ Soko makes sure hip-hop listeners know that lyricists will always be the essence of rap music. By putting together a mix of some of the most renowned and respected lyricists, Soko highlights the reason hip-hop is the best genre of music, the genre always moving music forward. This mix is just over 45 minutes long, and features upwards of 20 MCs displaying their gift of gab. The playlist consists of legends like Redman, Ghostface Killah, Jay Electronica; while also hosting newer faces like Rapsody, Nolan the Ninja, and more. Ultimately, this is a perfect mix for people who prioritize bars and wordplay when discussing what makes hip-hop great.

TeamBackPack has no other uploads.

Featured Music