S.A.T. Born

  • Producer: Josh Petruccio
  • Album: Coming Soon
  • Added on: May 25th, 2017 by Team Bigga Rankin

Uploaded by:

Team Bigga Rankin

  • Followers: 1,761
  • Uploads: 650
  • Total Plays: 3,930,685

song Description:

SONG NAME: Born ARTIST NAME: Group: S.A.T Members: Nova & malice PRODUCER NAME: Josh petruccio BEAT BPM: 90 SONG LENGTH: 3:15 SONGS CLEAN AND DIRTY {MUST BE IN 320 KBS} TWITTER URL: www.twitter.com/lastthrones INSTAGRAM URL: www.instagram.com/s.a.tnova www.instagram.com/s.a.tmalice FACEBOOK UR: www.facebook.com/sittingatthethrone WEBSITE / REVERBNATION URL: www.sathrones.com YOUTUBE URL www.youtube.com/satgroupg

Recent tracks and albums from Team Bigga Rankin