Marquee Rude Girlz

  • Feat. Puff & Dawn Gun
  • Producer: Venom
  • Album: Femme Fatale
  • Added on: Jun 16th, 2017 by SURL
You heard her voice on Lord Finesse "Awakening", on Kelis "Kaleidoscope", with Big L (R.I.P), Nas, Noreaga, Mary J Blige, Stephen Simmons, MC Lyte, Queen Latifah, Royce Da 5”9’ and the list goes on & on... Marquee now get on the NINJUSTICE production truck for the main ride to close a full cycle. Her long awaited debut album is finally here, and it worth the wait. Nothing but Sexy, Rugged, Lyrical and Deep HIP HOP. The Queens/ NYC raised MC invite Monifah, Crystal Johnson, Nature, Dawn Gun, Bankai Fam and organized konfusion Prince po as vocal guests. The music is handled by Ninjustice, a rising duo of producers composed of Venom & Kyo Itachi and her mentor, the Legendary Bronx DITC member Lord Finesse.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 1,842
  • Uploads: 369
  • Plays: 4,921,624

Recent tracks and albums from SURL