Back To The Basics Radio Back To The Basics Radio Show #9

  • Followers: 15
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 1,485

song Description:

1.Irealz-Quartz Crystal Rap 2.Prossess-Titans ft Sean Price Prod by Ransom Notes 3.Reynolds-Dear Hip Hop 4.ARSONISTS-language arts 5.Taiyamo Denku-Shut Em Down Feat Illa Ghee & Philosphy Cole Prod by D Cypha 6.Tone Cuff-ForceField ft Toxic Preme 7.TekNeek & Wisdom-Star Codes 8.Comet-Life Around My Way Ft Skeezo 9.Grand Surgeon-Deadly Melodies Ft Sav Killz 10.Simone Arabia-This is hiphop prod by Tony Tone 11.IDE & Alucard-Rising Ft Planetary 12.Jon Murdock-Realism(Well Protected) Ft Lex Starwind 13.Benefit-Proceed With Caution 14.Non-Phixion-4 W's 15.Terawrizt ft Jambo-End Of Dayz Prod By Supreme Da Almighty 16.Big L-Ebonics 17.Tragedy Khadafi-illuminati 18.Alpha Faktion-Another Day 19.Cage & Copywrite-With Us 20.Mc Juice-Key To The City

Recent tracks and albums from Back To The Basics Radio

Featured Music