Back To The Basics Radio Back To The Basics Radio Show #19

  • Followers: 15
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 1,781

song Description:

Playlist 1.Jus Allah-White Nightmare 2.killarmy-Wu Renegades 3.Nygz-Ya Dayz R #D 4.Unique Divinci-Never Surrender 5.Virtuoso-One 6.Onyx-Slam 7.Common Ft Canibus-Making A Name For Ourselves 8.Cormega-R U My Nigga 9.Noreaga-It's Not a Game 10.Sc Static-The Scam Prod By Supreme Da Almighty 11.APAKALYPSE & SON OF SATURN-FUTURE TEACHERZ 12.Viro The Virus-Heat 13.Copywrite-Jeah 14.Cage-Agent Orange 15.Brooklyn Academy-Stupid 16.big pun-beware

Recent tracks and albums from Back To The Basics Radio

Featured Music