Back To The Basics Radio Back To The Basics Radio Show #11

  • Followers: 15
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 1,759

song Description:

1.Pharoahe Monch-Simon Says 2.Lord Lhus & PSL-Ground You Walk Upon 3.Tekneek & Wisdom-Once Upon A Time 4.Taiyamo Denku-See My Vision Ft Wais P Prod By D Cypha 5.Skeezo-Heavy Reign 6.Napoleon Da Legend-Faux Friends 7.Frankenstein - What Does It All Mean 8.Decaf Black-Elevated 9.Elzhi-Halftime 10.Black Moon-How Many MC's 11.Blaq Poet-Ft Comet Welcome Back Screwball 12.Dj Tes-Contaminate 13.Big Pun-Whatcha gonna do 14.Prossess-Stay On Point 15.Fatty Jones-Death Face ft Kryple & Dig Dug 16.Se7en Sandman Ft Grand Surgeon & Opium-13 Militant prod by Big Bob 17.Subconscience-CliniKill Method 18.Defari-Focused Daily ft Evidence 19.Jedi Mind Tricks-Sacrifice

Recent tracks and albums from Back To The Basics Radio