Smoove Paranoid

  • Producer: Hydro
  • Album: BlackJack - Oct. 21 drop
  • Added on: Sep 15th, 2012 by Smoove

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 1,317

song Description:

Atlanta rapper Smoove, has joined forces with AudioMack to release his new singles ‘Paranoid’ & ‘HEADBANDZ’, from his upcoming brand new mixtape, BlackJack (Oct. 21 drop). The 11-track tape is Smoove’s 21 year old documentary, displaying his growth, his development, and his progressions of becoming a man. Smoove has had a tough life, to say the least, but as you will witness it has made him stronger, his hustle heavier, and lyrically potent with relevance. CheckHimOuuut! Also, an exclusive accapella track for AudioMack…….’Rumble, Young Man Rumble’.

Recent tracks and albums from Smoove

Featured Music