Arfin Rumey [BDmusic.Mobi] 6. The King Is Here - Arfin Rumey

  • Album: Sameaat The King Is Here [BDmusic.Mobi]
  • Added on: Nov 20th, 2016 by rudro

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 23
  • Uploads: 36
  • Total Plays: 52,211

song Description:

Music Composition: Arfin Rumey, Imran, Savvy, Dabbu Ghosal Lyricist: Johny Hoque, Robiul Islam Jibon, Zahid Hasan Abhi, Riddhi Background Score: Hridoy Khan Singers: Arfin Rumey, Imran, Shadaab, Konal, Satrujit Dasgupta Flow me....

Recent tracks and albums from rudro

Featured Music