JaySmoke JCCafe - Episode 13-05-12

  • Feat. Kingzkid + Regardless
  • Producer: RepJesus Entertainment
  • Album: JC Cafe | Taking the Gospel to the Streets
  • Added on: Jan 12th, 2017 by RepJesus Radio

Uploaded by:

RepJesus Radio

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 1,774

song Description:

Had two of the finest talents dropping by the studios. Regardless, Mr MOT came through to talk about his new single 'Never going back' and Yeah Boooy aka Kingz kid came to premiere his latest single 'I got ma Jesus on.' Was an awesome night. Make sure you download it and share with your friend.

Recent tracks and albums from RepJesus Radio