Relentless Intent Frontline feat LaRue [2009] (Original Version)

  • Album: Transition 2 Power
  • Added on: Nov 7th, 2012 by Relentless Intent

Uploaded by:

Relentless Intent

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 18
  • Total Plays: 4,588

song Description:

Frontline is the 12th song off R.I.'s upcoming Transition 2 Power Mixtape. It features Marley "Crookz" Brooker, Jawaan LaRue & D. Jones. This song recorded after the election (Nov 4th, 2008) but just prior to the inauguration Jan 20th 2009. This is the original recording from 2009. Make sure you follow Relentless on twitter: @AreURelentless @MarleyBrooker @DJonesOfficial @TheRealMissCash + @JawaanLaRue

Recent tracks and albums from Relentless Intent

Featured Music