PHZ-SicksRiot In My Memory

  • Producer: Epik The Dawn & PHZ-Sicks
  • Album: Good Day, Greater Tomorrow
  • Added on Jan 23rd, 2018 by PHZ-Sicks
  • (28)
  • (1)

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4

song Description:

PHZ-Sicks (pronounced ‘physics’) presents "Riot In My Memory", the new single from his forthcoming album Good Day, Greater Tomorrow. Produced by Epik The Dawn and PHZ-Sicks, "Riot" features drums by Spencer Vliet. PHZ-Sicks says "Riot" comes from a place of "frustration and anger leading to catharsis. The fact that people turn a blind eye to the issue of police brutality is mind-boggling. You can’can’t be a caring person that says 'I see no race' but won’t stand next to your fellow human being if there is scientific fact that we are being treated differently and inhumanely. I wanted to vent while also fighting against the asinine follow-up questions whenever a person of color brings up this topic. Music can heal a nation and also build a nation... and sometimes you have to tear shit up."

Recent tracks and albums from PHZ-Sicks


  • Producer: Makaih Beats & PHZ-Sicks
  • Album: Good Day, Greater Tomorrow
  • Added on Nov 25th, 2017 by PHZ-Sicks
  • (8)
  • (0)


  • Producer: K. Dorsey/J. Council
  • Album: Unforgiven
  • Added on Jul 9th, 2013 by PHZ-Sicks
  • (76)
  • (0)

PHZ-SicksHigher Ground (FRVRS)

  • Producer: TNGHT
  • Album: Higher Ground (FRVRS)
  • Added on Jun 20th, 2013 by PHZ-Sicks
  • (61)
  • (0)
0:00 / 0:00