Slaughterhouse SayDatThen

  • Producer: Nottz
  • Album: House Rules
  • Added on: May 9th, 2014 by PaperChaserDotCom

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,767
  • Uploads: 487
  • Total Plays: 4,986,983

song Description:

The wait is finally over. The return of Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9 and Crooked I, together known as Slaughterhouse, bless us with a new track entitled "SayDatThen." Beat provided by super producer Nottz.

Recent tracks and albums from PaperChaserDotCom

Featured Music