Alex Wiley Ova

  • Producer: Odd Couple
  • Album: Village Party
  • Added on: May 6th, 2014 by PaperChaserDotCom

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,794
  • Uploads: 487
  • Total Plays: 5,104,800

song Description:

Alex Wiley says goodbye to the bulls**t over Odd Couple's dark and lush production in "Ova", the newest single from his forthcoming sophomore mixtape - Village Party. Village Party drops Spring 2014 via Closed Sessions. Lyrics: I ain't really shit I admit it Clean scope the scene Hit my dip then I lean Pretty curls flowin' out my fuckin' fitted Hella dirt on my jeans I get lost in my dreams And we bout to bring that turn up to yo city Please don't get caught slipping' We fuck yo bitch by committee, baby Rappin' in the zone I'm committed Mackin' on the phone Ain't been home in a minute, n***a Talkin' all that bullshit That shit Ova I don't give no fuck about bakin' soda That shit Ova, boi Oh good for you, I heard you servin' Yola I can't go to prison I votin' That shit Ova, boi. Upcomi

Recent tracks and albums from PaperChaserDotCom

Featured Music