OUR show 10-15-16 Suck it, Trebek!

  • Feat. DOPE HIPHOP!
  • Producer: people that KNOW BETTER!
  • Album: OUR show 10-15-16
  • Added on: Oct 16th, 2016 by ourshow

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 67

song Description:

Here are the 1st 30 minutes of the 10-15-16 show. You can listen to the whole show on your computer and mobile devices at http://itsOURshow.net and download it here http://bit.ly/OUR101516 and subscribe on iTunes http://itsOURshow.net/iTunes or stream on Stitcher http://itsOURshow.net/stitcher Text “Remind Me” to 4010-1512-7469 to get an update when we’re LIVE ON AIR! Suck it, Trebek! Artist Played: The Heart and Brain, TzariZM, Vis Major, conshus, WordChemist, DJ Stranger, Jasiri X, Sa-Roc, Quadir Lateef, Blak Rapp Madusa, Wax Tailor, Token, A-F-R-O, R.A. The Rugged Man, LOrange, Mr. Lif, Akrobatik, DAG SAVAGE, ADAD, CashUs King, CO$$, Exile, Theory Hazit, Fulgeance, F.E.E.L. (Fearlessly Elevating Eliminating Limitations), Jamar X, Devine Carama, DLee, Obvious, Giant Panda Guerilla

Recent tracks and albums from ourshow

Featured Music