OakTheChamp #20SweetThings 03

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Album: #20SweetThings Mix Series
  • Added on: Jan 28th, 2016 by OakTheChamp

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 72

song Description:

Track List 1. August Alisina _ First Time 2. Trey Songz _ Foreign 3. B.O.B ft Chris Brown _ Throwback 4. Dj Khaled ft Future, Nicki Minaj & Rick Ross _ I Wanna Be With You 5. OT Genasis _ CoCo 6. Usher ft Migos _ Still Got It 7. Gorila Zoe ft Lil Jon _ Twisted 8. Wiz Khalifa _ We Dem Boys( Dj Mgudis Remix) 9. Waka Flocka Flame ft Rascoe Dash & Wale _ No Hands 10. Snoop Dogg _ Wet DISCLAIMER: This mix posted herewith was created for my own experimentation and entertainment, not profit. I am not the author or owner of the copyrights of the component tracks. If you like the tracks support the artists and buy the originals available online and at your nearest record store.

Recent tracks and albums from OakTheChamp

Featured Music