Nick Fury Dollar Bill (Album Version)

  • Producer: Nick Fury & DJ Todd
  • Album: Dollar Bill EP
  • Added on: Sep 4th, 2013 by Nick Fury

Uploaded by:

Nick Fury

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 1,099

song Description:

Following the recent success of “I Love This Sound” and “Just Because” being featured on Conspiracy Worldwide Radio with radio icons Montana and Menace, Nick Fury releases his commercial single, “Dollar Bill,” on iTunes, September 3, 2013. Nick Fury is signed to Vintage Records, an independent label in Ohio owned and operated by G. Todd Moore, aka DJ Todd. “Dollar Bill” is featured on Ohio’s DJ SKNO’s new mixtape, "The Streetz Connect - What The Streetz Want Radio!" released on 6.17.13. On 5.2.13, “Dollar Bill” was the winner of BWD Radio’s “Crank It Up” or “Shut It Down.” Additionally, “Dollar Bill” has been played by 2-1-Sick Radio [89.3 FM WCSB], The Presidential Preview with Atlanta’s DJ Nez, and on Radio One’s Hot 107.5 in Detroit.

Recent tracks and albums from Nick Fury

Featured Music