Matt Brown Mr. Nice Guy

  • Producer: Chas Payson
  • Album: I Will Be Heard
  • Added on: Mar 20th, 2018 by Matt Brown

Uploaded by:

Matt Brown

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 43

song Description:

This song, Mr. Nice Guy, was written by unsigned soul artist, Matt Brown. The instrumentation on the track is as follows: Matt Brown - Bass/Vocals Rudy Brown, Jr. - Piano Anthony "Buddy" Jackson - Synth Strings Ransom Miller - Flugelhorn Ansen Andre - Electric Guitar Donnell McCant - Drums The song was recorded at Echo Beach Studios in Jupiter, FL.

Recent tracks and albums from Matt Brown

Featured Music