Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate I Remember

  • Producer: Blanq Beatz
  • Album: I Remember
  • Added on: Dec 26th, 2015 by Mr.Tac

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 16
  • Total Plays: 7,629

song Description:

I Remember by Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate is a new track off his up coming 16th studio album release, entitled "The Last Hip-Hop Avenger 3 (World Domination). This album is the 3rd installment to his very popular album series. As you listen to Mr.Tac you'll start to feel that certain vibe you got back when you first heard your favorite hip-hop song. I Remember takes you on a quick journey through time and expresses true feelings and emotions. Available now for Free Download

Recent tracks and albums from Mr.Tac

Featured Music