Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate Broken Mirror

  • Producer: Tellingbeatz
  • Album: Broken Mirror (single)
  • Added on: Nov 11th, 2015 by Mr.Tac

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 16
  • Total Plays: 6,484

song Description:

Broken Mirror by Mr.Tac a.k.a. Chocolate (produced by tellingbeatzz & recorded live) is the second official single off his up coming 2016 solo album, The Last Hip-Hop Avenger 3 (World Domination). This album will be his 14th solo album release and the third installment to the Last Hip-Hop Avenger album series. Broken Mirror is a song about a young person finding out about loving the same sex and all the confusing that comes with it.

Recent tracks and albums from Mr.Tac

Featured Music