Jay Smoove Gold

  • Album: The Rebirth
  • Added on: Dec 23rd, 2015 by MonsterGuild

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 32
  • Uploads: 38
  • Total Plays: 19,972

song Description:

American Monster Guild, Executive Order and Inked Up presents JaySmoove "Gold" off of his latest mixtape, "The ReBirth". Following his hit mixtape "The DropOut", JaySmoove comes back even stronger with his latest classic. He Brings that California sound, mix with his gritty past and shows the world on why he is the next biggest artist to come out of Los Angeles.

Recent tracks and albums from MonsterGuild

Featured Music