MikeC/CurtisMAC Hunnit Grand

  • Producer: David "DTHR33" Higgins
  • Album: Content Unavailable: The Progression
  • Added on: Jan 8th, 2017 by MikeC./CurtisM.A.C.

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 35
  • Total Plays: 9,565

song Description:

Hunnit Grand is another track off of MikeC's latest project Content Unavailable: The Progression out now written by Michael Curtis, recorded mixed and mastered by Bryant " WestCoastCizzle" Leflore press play and enjoy another piece from MikeC.

Recent tracks and albums from MikeC./CurtisM.A.C.

Featured Music