Lil Bibby We Are Strong

  • Feat. Kevin Gates
  • Producer: DJ Pain 1
  • Album: Free Crack 2
  • Added on: Jul 15th, 2014 by Get Your Buzz Up

Uploaded by:

Get Your Buzz Up

  • Followers: 766
  • Uploads: 652
  • Total Plays: 1,642,253

song Description:

Lil’ Bibby’s buzz has been growing for a while, but after his debut on the XXL Freshman cover, his name has been stronger than ever. His second mixtape, Free Crack 2, is ready to drop, but today he leaks his first single, “We are strong,” featuring another rising star Kevin Gates. Beat produced by DJ Pain 1.

Recent tracks and albums from Get Your Buzz Up

Featured Music