Machine Gun Kelly Dopeman

  • Producer: JP Did This 1
  • Album: The Land (Official Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Added on: Jul 22nd, 2016 by Mass Appeal Records

Uploaded by:

Mass Appeal Records

  • Followers: 1,970
  • Uploads: 52
  • Total Plays: 4,932,934

song Description:

Mass Appeal Records is set to release the soundtrack for the Priority Pictures/IFC Films, The Land on July 29th in conjunction with the film’s release. The highly anticipated, coming-of-age film as well as the soundtrack has Nas on board as executive producer. The second single "Dopeman" is from executive producer of the film, Machine Gun Kelly. The single is available immediately for download, upon preordering the album at iTunes. With the film arriving this week, Mass Appeal Records has unveiled the official track list for the soundtrack of The Land, which will consist of 14 songs featuring a diverse array of artists including Nas, Erykah Badu, Kanye West, Pusha T, French Montana, Machine Gun Kelly, Jeremih, Dave East, Alina Baraz, and more.

Recent tracks and albums from Mass Appeal Records

Featured Music