D. Jones They Aint Sayin Shit feat Marley Brooker

  • Feat. Marley Brooker
  • Album: Sea of Sin: The Mixtape
  • Added on: Nov 1st, 2012 by Marley Brooker

Uploaded by:

Marley Brooker

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 20
  • Total Plays: 6,613

song Description:

They Ain't Sayin Shit is a R.I. track off 'Sea of Sin: The Mixtape' due out in 2013. It features D. Jones + Marley "Crookz" Brooker. Just somethin you can knock in the whip when you ready 2 turn up! S/O 2 all the pretty ladies in Miami + elsewhere!!! Especially the girls who like girls!! Follow @MarleyBrooker on instagram 2 see how Miami was a Movie on Halloween! Cocowalk was TURNT UP! Cover Art C/O XXL Features the lovely Elease Donovan & Laeann Amos follow them on twitter: @EleaseDonovan + @MsLaeannAmos

Recent tracks and albums from Marley Brooker

Featured Music