Marley Brooker Take Me Alive (War Ready)

  • Feat. D. Jones
  • Album: Heartbreak Marley: King Crookz [Book 2]
  • Added on: Apr 22nd, 2014 by Marley Brooker
“Take Me Alive” is a song off Marley Brooker’s new #HeartbreakMarley double disc mixtape. It's the opening song on the second disc. Book 2 is more aggressive, militant and ruthless. #HeartbreakMarley is a great reflection of the different sides of one crazy Gemini, Marley The Misfit.


Uploaded By:

Marley Brooker

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 20
  • Plays: 11,252

Recent tracks and albums from Marley Brooker