Mann J Disturbed Release

  • Producer: Blak Prizm
  • Album: Disturbed Release
  • Added on: Nov 15th, 2016 by MANN J

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 9
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 27,698

song Description:

"Disturbed Release" is a "special release" by Mann J discussing or covering some of the latest issues that have been in the media. Mann J has made it known that for him this track was recorded as a release for him so he can get his focus back on his upcoming project; he has also made it know that "Disturbed Release" WILL NOT be on his project! And more music from that project will be released in the next few coming months leading up to the project's release scheduled for early 2017. This track has also been made a free download. Stream and Download it on Audiomack. Connect with Mann J on social media Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Official Website:

Recent tracks and albums from MANN J