Mac Rob Fly Away

  • Feat. Yung Dboi
  • Producer: Ree Realz
  • Album: Gas Tank
  • Added on: Apr 19th, 2017 by Mac Rob

Uploaded by:

Mac Rob

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 407

song Description:

First release from Vision mixtape by Robert Isaacs aka Mac Rob. Talking about life in the inner city. Friends, Family, and so much more.

Recent tracks and albums from Mac Rob

Featured Music